Posted by Umpire in Training on July 24, 2022, 2:25 pm For any umpires. On a force play to a base, defender dives for the bag and touches base with hand that does not have ball in it. Safe or out? 1136 Responses Re: Rules question - John July 24, 2022, 2:47 pm Re: Rules question - Indy July 24, 2022, 5:48 pm Re: Rules question - Angel Hernandez July 24, 2022, 7:23 pm Re: Rules question - Chad 31 July 24, 2022, 9:53 pm Re: Rules question - Another Question July 25, 2022, 7:37 am Re: Rules question - Amish July 25, 2022, 8:34 am Re: Rules question - Turd July 25, 2022, 9:32 am Re: Rules question - DJ July 25, 2022, 10:16 am Re: Rules question - Turd July 25, 2022, 10:26 am Re: Rules question - Actuallu July 25, 2022, 10:32 am Re: Rules question - Butch Parnes-Umpire July 25, 2022, 11:38 am « Back to index | View thread »
Post a Response WARNING! You have Javascript disabled in your browser, this form may not function correctly.Your Name: Subject: Message: Optional Image URL: Optional Link Title:Optional Link URL: Notify me by email of all message replies. Remember my name for the next time I post. Please enter the numbers above. This helps stop spam.By posting, you confirm that you have read and agree to the board's usage terms.
WARNING! You have Javascript disabled in your browser, this form may not function correctly.
Subject:
Notify me by email of all message replies. Remember my name for the next time I post.