Posted by Coach on January 23, 2021, 12:17 pm Starting pitcher gets taken out via substitution. Later in the game 2nd pitcher is pinch hit for. Is 1. The 2nd pitcher allowed to re-enter. 2. The original starting pitcher allowed to re-enter or 3. Neither of them can re-enter. Thanks 389 Responses Re: Question for usssa umpires out there. - WI Umpire January 24, 2021, 3:33 pm Re: Question for usssa umpires out there. - Matt G January 29, 2021, 2:11 pm « Back to index | View thread »
Post a Response WARNING! You have Javascript disabled in your browser, this form may not function correctly.Your Name: Subject: Message: Optional Image URL: Optional Link Title:Optional Link URL: Notify me by email of all message replies. Remember my name for the next time I post. Please enter the numbers above. This helps stop spam.By posting, you confirm that you have read and agree to the board's usage terms. Upload
WARNING! You have Javascript disabled in your browser, this form may not function correctly.
Subject:
Notify me by email of all message replies. Remember my name for the next time I post.