
Posted by Matt on 8/6/2008, 2:48 pm, in reply to "Re: Thank you Craig and Pam!!!"
68.59.255.195
Just went to look at the new update and the site has been blocked by firefox cause its a reported attack site, here is what I got
Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for www.hum90.com/
What is the current listing status for www.hum90.com/?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 16 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 2 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 08/05/2008, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 07/28/2008.
Malicious software includes 2 trojan(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 3 new processes on the target machine.
Malicious software is hosted on 1 domain(s), including 85.255.118.0.
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, www.hum90.com/ did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.
Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.
Im sure its been fixed as craig previously stated, but its still marked as an attack site.
Message Thread:
![]()
« Back to thread